Walter J. West

Senior Financial Strategist
wwest@westgrp.com

Walter is our Senior Financial Specialist, where he spends the majority of his time on client acquisition, reviews, and operations. His normal day starts early and ends late and is always a little different (but Walter loves the…

Read more


Alan Pershing, MBA

Financial Consultant
apershing@westgrp.com

Alan has always been interested in financial planning, but when he personally saw the impact that adequate planning can have, he was even more motivated to make this his career. After his dad passed away, his brother-in-law, a…

Read more


Lori Timmons

Client Service Coordinator
ltimmons@westgrp.com

Lori is our Client Service Coordinator, where she greets clients, processes applications, processes client service requests, and organizes client and public educational events. She has been in the financial services industry on and off…

Read more


Jody Drakes

Account Manager
jdrakes@westgrp.com

As our Account Manager, Jody assists new clients with opening and tracking both investment and annuity accounts, assists current clients with any requests or issues they may have, and organizes client functions and events. She has been…

Read more


Linda Show

Director of Client Relations
lshow@westgrp.com

As our Director of Client Relations, Linda is the first person a client sees when they walk through the door of West Advisory Group and her friendly face and helpful attitude is a great welcome to clients and prospects. She helps…

Read more


James West

Technology Manager
jwest@westgrp.com

James is our trusty Technology Manager, where he manages all day to day technology operations and evaluates and implements technology solutions on a per project basis. He has worked in the financial services industry for five years and…

Read more