Broker Check

Team

 

Walter J. West

Senior Financial Strategist

wwest@westgrp.com

Walt is the founder of West Advisory Group, a financial services firm dedicated to helping its clients achieve every one of their lifetime financial goals. Walt provides comprehensive financial planning, including income and wealth...

Read more

Eric Glassbrenner

Advisor

412-847-2040

eglassbrenner@westgrp.com

Eric brings a breadth of experience to his clients. Most recently Eric is a Vice-President at a financial advisory firm catering to the unique needs of athletes, entertainers, and other high net worth individuals where he focuses on...

Read more

Alan Pershing, MBA

Advisor

412-847-2040

apershing@westgrp.com

Alan is a success oriented person focused on meeting his clients’ needs. Prior to joining West Advisory Group, Alan was an Investment Advisor Representative with PNC Wealth Management where he developed and executed tailored...

Read more

Lori Timmons

Account Manager

ltimmons@westgrp.com

Lori began her career in the financial industry with Penn Mutual Life Insurance Company after graduating from Sawyer Business School in 1989. There she learned many aspects of the insurance business. Her main responsibilities included...

Read more

Jody Drakes

Account Manager

jdrakes@westgrp.com

A graduate of Edinboro University, Jody has advanced training in computer science and brings those technical skills to our office. Jody previously worked as the Assistant Academic Dean for Tri-State Business Institute in Erie and as...

Read more

Linda Show

Director of Client Relations

lshow@westgrp.com

Linda is a graduate of West Virginia University. Her prior work experience includes accounting, sales and customer service. Linda serves as our receptionist. Her responsibilities include answering phones, scheduling appointments,...

Read more

James West

Director of Communications

jwest@westgrp.com